Budgeting and Planning Reimagined

Webinar Series

Ready to learn more about the new Affinity Decision Support Solution?
Register to join the webinar series!

The Overview

The Team at Harris Affinity has designed our latest solution with the goal that users will benefit from a resource that helps healthcare financial professionals project future budgets based on actual data with multiple and evolving scenarios. Learn more about Budgeting and Planning Reimagined.

Wednesday | September 8

  • Current Customers 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
  • New to Harris Affinity? 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT

Current Customers: Register

New Customers: Register

Service Line Budgeting

Build a more accurate forecast using actual cost for your Service Lines in Affinity Decision Support to drive the budget. See it in action!

Wednesday | October 13

  • Current Customers 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
  • New to Harris Affinity? 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT
Current Customers: Register

New Customers: Register

Trending and Seasonality-Based Forecasting

Preview your budget based on historical data, trends, and seasonality in a simple and efficient way. Watch it live!

Wednesday | November 10

  • Current Customers 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
  • New to Harris Affinity? 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT
Current Customers: Register

New Customers: Register

Benefits of the Personal Workbench

Utilize a user-specific sandbox environment to test assumptions while safeguarding the integrity of the data. See how it works!

Wednesday | December 8

  • Current Customers 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
  • New to Harris Affinity? 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT

Current Customers: Register

New Customers: Register

Interested in learning more about
Budgeting and Planning Reimagined?

Contact us via email or we'll contact you!